top of page

PPW Code of Honor

May 20, 2016 | Holy Family Academy | Hazleton, PA


WWE Hall of Famer made his PPW debut at Code of Honor, leading his team to victory in what was a fun 8-man tag team match.

The biggest development coming out of Code of Honor, however, was that a new PPW Heavyweight Champion was crowned. Bill Daly was able to surprisingly defeat the long-reigning champion David Starr.

Elsewhere on the card, Kekoa was unsuccessful in challenging Brandon Scott for the PPW Television Championship.

Complete results of the show can be found below.


Singles Match

Lance Anoai defeated Rayo


Tag Team Match

Afa Jr. & Ricky Martinez defeated The Takeover (Adam Falcon & Joe Quick)


Singles Match (Special Referee: Sammi Pandora)

Maria Manic defeated Maya Musacchio


Singles Match

EA James defeated Bo Nekoda


Singles Match

Havoc defeated Samuel Adams


Eight Man Tag Team Match

Bull Hightower, Danger Jameson, Nikolai Volkoff & Travis Dorian defeated Brute Van Slyke, The Brute Squad (Jacoby Riddick, Mike Skyros) & Mark Hartt

PPW Tag Team Title Fatal Four Way Match

All That Cinema (Keita Murray & Stevie Shields) (c) vs. South Philly's Finest (Jimmy Konway & Luca Brazzi) vs. The Cash Masters (Clay Drasher & Shawn Andrews)

vs. The ExerGuys (JP & M3) - No Contest

PPW Television Championship Match

Brandon Scott defeated Kekoa to retain the PPW Television Championship


PPW Heavyweight Championship Match

Bill Daly defeated David Starr to become the new PPW Heavyweight Champion

bottom of page