top of page

Freeze Frame

January 13th, 2024 | Slatington Expo Center | Slatington, PA


On Saturday, January 13th, 2024, PPW presented some hard hitting action during the event "Freeze Frame" at the Slatington Expo Center! The weather was chilly but the action was hot, with names like former AEW star VSK and NWA star Wrecking Ball Legursky, Adrien Soriano and Primal Fear and The Neon Blondes (Dani Mo and Facade) in attendance.

In the main event, PPW Heavyweight Champion Adrien Soriano defeated VSK and Facade to retain the title. Clutch Adams attempted to cash in his PPW Golden Ticket, but the bell never officially rang, so Clutch still has the briefcase.

Elsewhere, Dio Bando retained his Television Championship against Dio, Team BIG lost their Tag Team Championship rematch to Team YUGE, leading to the breakup of Team BIG, and PPW Trios Champions Sindicate retained against the Chopping Block, and PPW Women's Champion Dani Mo defeated Cosmic.

Complete results of the show can be found below.


Tag Team Match

Alex Divine and Andy Header defeated Chris Slade and Rembrandt​

PPW Tag Team Championship Match

Team YUGE (Wrecking Ball Legursky and Alec Odin) defeated Team BIG (Dan Champion and Havoc) to retain the PPW Tag Team Championships

State Commissioner Travis Norbert's Open Challenge

Sammi Chaos defeated Zack Xander

Women's Match

Simone Valentina defeated Journey Burke

*Simone and Journey were both attacked by Sammi Chaos after the match

Tag Team Match

Nice and Smooth (Tom Mitchell and Trace Parker) with C.R. O'Malley defeated Counter Pryce (Nolan Pierce and Ricky Pryce)

Triple Threat Match

Brad Baylor defeated Clutch Adams and Miami Mike Walker

PPW Television Championship Match

Dio Bando (with Jared Ruda) defeated Brando Lee to retain the PPW Television Championship

PPW Trio Championships Tournament Finals

Sindicate (Sam Adams, Damien Gray and Salem Gray) defeated The Chopping Block (Royal Money, Luca Brazzi and Jimmy Konway) to retain the PPW Trios Championships

Triple Threat Tag Team Match

Championship Material (Joey Martinez and Vinny Mac) defeated CXR (Chael Connors and TJ Epixx) and Primal Fear (Gabriel Hodder and Matthew Omen) (with Delilah)

Triple Threat Match to Determine the Number 1 Contender to the PPW Television Championship

Brando Lee defeated Chris Slade and Alex Devine

PPW Women's Championship Match

Dani Mo defeated Cosmic to retain the PPW Women's Championship

PPW Heavyweight Championship Match

Adrien Soriano defeated Facade and VSK to retain the PPW Heavyweight Championship

bottom of page