Majestic Noah Injured; Forfeits No Limits Championship

By: Scott Fineout


Unfortunate news coming out of PPW and Impact Wrestling's “One Night Only: New Beginnings” Pay Per View taping as Majestic Noah has been ruled out at least four months with a broken arm.



Noah reported that 6-7 screws and a rod were used.


As a result, Majestic Noah has been ruled out and has had to forfeit the Pennsylvania Premiere Wrestling No Limits Championship.


PPW wishes Noah a healthy and successful recovery. More information on how to fill the vacancy as it becomes available.

© 2019 by Pennsylvania Premiere Wrestling

ppwpurp_logo.png