top of page

Tag Team Gauntlet Information

By: Mitchell Frantz

PPW is thrilled to be bringing some of the best tag teams and PPW and throughout the northeast together on Saturday, August 14th at "Aerial Assault!"

Keep it locked right here as the teams will be announced as they come in!

The teams that have been announced so far are as follows:

SINS (Suky Uppal & Madd Dawg)

South Philly's Finest

SINS (Diamond City War Machines (Brad DeMaio and Eric Pinhat))

Project Mayhem (Elijah Eden & Smiley)

El Trabajador & Mr. James

Ben Ruten & Nolo Kitano

Which team will win the gauntlet?

Find out on August 14th at the Signature Training Academy when PPW presents “Aerial Assault!” Scheduled to appear live in addition to these includes AEW’s Alan "V" Angels and Pres10 Vance of the Dark Order, former WWE stars Jillian Hall, Mojo Rawley and Afa Jr., MLW stars Davey Richards and KC Navarro, Mike Orlando, Allie Recks, PPW Television Champion Andy Header, PPW Women’s Champion Adena Steele, PPW No Limits Champion Isaak Ruhl, “All Energy” Breaux Keller, Encore, “The Closer” Joey Martinez with Mr. Ruda, Mr. James, Desean Pratt, JC Storm and more! Bell time is scheduled for 7 PM, and meet and greets start at 5 PM. Tickets are available now at!

bottom of page