top of page

PPW Super Show II

April 27, 2019 | Holy family academy | Hazleton, PA

Super Show II poster.jpg

Pennsylvania Premiere Wrestling stormed into the Holy Family Academy on April 27th, 2019 to present Super Show II. The show proved to indeed be super, with plenty of championships changing hands and an unreal amount of stars who came out to give the PPW Nation a night of wrestling that they will never forget.

Four championships were defended but only No Limits Champion Charles Mason was able to retain his gold at the end of the night. Sean Carr lost the PPW Heavyweight Championship to Evander James, the Arrogance of Excellence lost the PPW Tag Team Championships to South Philly's Finest (which is their sixth championship reign in PPW history), and John Wes lost the PPW Television Championship to Jason King.

Elsewhere, Melina and Disco Inferno led their team to victory in a 10-man tag team match, Gillberg defeated Andy Header after spearing Ryan Race, and Desean Pratt became the new Golden Ticket Briefcase holder in the night's main event.

Complete results of the show can be found below.



Triple Threat Match for the PPW No Limits Championship

Charles Mason defeated Mantequilla and Laszlo Arpad to retain the PPW No Limits Championship

Singles Match

Nyla Rose defeated Christina Marie

Singles Match

Gillberg defeated Andy Header (with Ryan Race)

Elimination Tag Team Tables Match for the PPW Tag Team Championships

South Philly's Finest defeated Arrogance of Excellence to become the new PPW Tag Team Champions

PPW Heavyweight Championship Match

Evander James defeated Sean Carr (with Lamar Hawkins) to become the new PPW Heavyweight Champion

10-Person Tag Team Match

Melina, Disco Inferno, Mane Event and Trajan Horn defeated King Leon the 6th, Foxx Vinyer, Punk Rock All Stars (with Delilah) and Adena Steele

Singles Match

Richard Holliday defeated Samuel Adams

PPW Television Championship Match

Jason King defeated John Wes (with Ryan Race and Penny Lane) to become the new PPW TV Champion

Golden Ticket Briefcase Match

Desean Pratt defeated Mike Orlando, Simon Gotch and Facade to become the new Golden Ticket briefcase holder

bottom of page