top of page


September 9th, 2023 | Slatington Expo Center | Slatington, PA

4x6 flyer [10 year anniversary].PNG

On Saturday, September 9th, 2023, PPW celebrated its 10 Year Anniversary with a MASSIVE card at the Slatington Expo Center! The event was the coronation to a great deal of championship pursuits and grudge matches. The event was live streamed on the Premier Streaming Network.

In the main event, a new PPW Heavyweight Champion was crowned when The Mecca lost his championship to Adrien Soriano after new commissioner Mr. Ruda ordered the match to restart.

Elsewhere, Lynnette Dollaz retained the PPW Women's Championship against Leva Bates, Rembrandt became the first ever two-time No Limits Champion, Dio Bando won the Television Championship in a ladder match, Team BIG successfully retain the Tag Team Championships, and Clutch Adams still holds the Golden Ticket thanks to help from a debuting Oxx Adams.

Complete results of the show can be found below.


PPW Women's Championship Match

Lynnette Dollaz defeated Leva Bates to retain the PPW Women's Championship

2-Out-Of-3 Falls Match for the PPW Golden Ticket Briefcase

Clutch Adams defeated Alec Odin (2 falls to 1)

6-Man Tag Team Match

South Philly's Finest and The Patriot defeated Sam Adams and the Brothers Grey

Singles Match

Jordan Oliver defeated Myles Hawkins

PPW Tag Team Championship Hardcore Match

Team BIG (Dan Champion and Havoc) defeated Primal Fear (Matthew Omen and Gabriel Hodder) (with Delilah) to retain the PPW Tag Team Championships

Singles Match

Wrecking Ball Legursky defeated Killian McMurphy (with Nelson Bauer)

4-Corners Match to become #1 Contenders to the PPW Tag Team Championships

The Vetrano Brothers (Mook & Stock) (with CR O'Malley) defeated Nice & Smooth (Tom Mitchell & Trace Parker), Post Game (Vinny Talotta and Miami Mike Walker) and TnT (Terrence & Terrell Hughes)

PPW Television Championship Ladder Match

Dio Bando defeated Nolan Pierce to become the new PPW Television Champion

PPW No Limits  Championship Scramble Match

Rembrandt defeated Andy Header, Eugene Chandler, Philadelphia Playboy, Mark Alexander and Juni Underwood to win the vacant No Limits Championship

PPW Heavyweight Championship Match

Adrien Soriano (with Delilah) defeated The Mecca to become the new PPW Heavyweight Champion

bottom of page